Livraison gratuite dès $99 avant taxes au Canada, possibilité de venir récupérer votre commande à l'atelier de Gatineau.

Terms and politics

I welcome you. Even if we take all necessary measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on our website, we do not guarantee that the information or the elements contained therein are perfectly up to date and free from errors.

COPYRIGHT

The content of this website is owned or licensed to   Pero by Sophie Perreault . It includes among others the layout, design and images that are part of it. Any reproduction of these elements in whole or in part which is not in agreement with the copyright is prohibited.

The trademarks reproduced on this website which are not the property or licensed to the owners of the website, are recognized by agreement. Any fraudulent or illegal use of this website may lead to legal proceedings.

This website may contain hyperlinks to other websites. These hyperlinks are offered for informational purposes only and do not engage Pero's responsibility .

Information Collected

The confidentiality of your information is important to Pero . Any information that could be used to identify you will only be used in accordance with these terms and conditions and for the purpose of properly processing your order. We never sell, distribute or transmit your personal information to third parties without your permission, unless required to do so by law.

We collect the following types of information:

  • Name and function
  • Contact details including email address
  • Demographics such as postal code

How we use the information collected
We collect these types of information to learn more about our customers' needs and provide them with better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • For the management and analysis of our files.
  • To improve our products and services.
  • To occasionally send you promotional emails about new products, special offers, or other topics that may be of interest to you at the email address provided. My next local exhibitions.

Pero reserves the right to modify this privacy policy by updating this page. The user is responsible for checking this page and the changes made to it.

Sale

The sale of a product that you wish to order through the website will not take effect until you have completed the order process and that you have paid the sale price. This price is the one indicated next to the product on the website, at the time your order is placed. Provincial and federal sales taxes are in addition to the sale price. Payment for a product is made through a secure payment system.

Shipping and delivery

We will deliver the products ordered to the address you provided when ordering, through the Post. Any defect in delivery cannot entail Pero's liability for any direct or indirect damage or damage that you may suffer.
Plan the production time of your order prior to your delivery. We are not responsible for customs fees and other taxes in force in your country!

When you place an order, a confirmation email from Pero will be sent to the email address provided at the time of purchase, within 24 hours of ordering. To receive this email, you must have paid for your purchases via the site and have previously received confirmation of them. If you do not receive this email, please contact us at sophie@pero-qc.com.

Items are subject to availability, stocks are not guaranteed at the time of purchase. Orders placed on statutory holidays may be slightly delayed.
You are responsible for ensuring the accuracy of the description of the products, the price and all billing details and, if necessary, for correcting any errors or inaccuracies. If it is impossible for you to do so, you must promptly notify Pero by email at sophie@pero-qc.com

In addition, you declare that the personal information transmitted to Pero for billing in order to complete the purchase is accurate. You also guarantee that you are the proper holder of the credit card with which you pay the sale price and applicable taxes on the products purchased.

We recommend that you print a copy of the confirmation email to ensure the information mentioned in the purchase confirmation message and to recheck your order.

I offer the job option with:

  1. Canada Post and tracking number provided. Between 2 and 5 days of delivery.
  • Another quick option is Purolator with signature required. On the other hand, if the parcel is returned to me and you have not been pick it up 5 days after the notice they have left, they will return it to me and these return costs will apply to your expense again.

Taking possession and assuming risk

The products you buy on the Pero website by Sophie Perreault will be delivered to you by Canada Post or Purolator by default, but it is also possible to use other companies.

Return and cancellation policy

Items can NOT be returned, refunded or exchanged.
Given the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I cannot accept returns for:
* Custom or personalized orders
* Promotional items
RETURN CONDITIONS

Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the buyer. If the returned item is not in the original condition, any loss of value is the responsibility of the buyer.
I will gladly take back and reimburse any item that has never been used and is in perfect condition. The return postage costs will be your responsibility. The refund will be made once I have received the item in question and that I have observed its condition.
GUARANTEE:

Pero makes no warranties. Please follow the maintenance guidelines to maintain the shine of the paint.
My goal is to make you completely satisfied and delighted with your personalized piece. If you were by bad luck dissatisfied, contact me so that I can find an adequate solution.
LOST ITEMS

Although I take great care to prepare each item for safe delivery, I cannot be held responsible and do not give any refund for items lost or damaged during transport.
If something went wrong during transport, please contact me via email at Sophie@pero-qc.com

Legal notice

This contract is deemed to have been executed in the province of Quebec and you hereby accept and irrevocably recognize the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of provincial jurisdiction, for any conflict.

Tax number:  

TPS 715443081T0001

TVQ 1055137435TQ0001

Language
French
Open drop down

Termes et politiques


Je vous souhaite la bienvenue. Même si nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour nous assurer de l’exactitude de l’information figurant sur notre site web, nous ne garantissons pas que les renseignements ou les éléments qui y figurent soient parfaitement à jour et exempts d’erreurs. 

DROITS D’AUTEUR

Le contenu de ce site web appartient ou est licencié à Pero par Sophie Perreault. Il inclut entre autres la mise en page, le design et les images qui en font partie. Toute reproduction de ces éléments en tout ou en partie qui n’est pas en accord avec les droits d’auteur est interdite.

Les marques de commerce reproduites sur ce site web qui ne sont pas la propriété où licenciées aux propriétaires du site web, sont reconnues accordement. Toute utilisation frauduleuse ou illégale de ce site web peut entraîner des poursuites judiciaires.

Ce site web peut contenir des hyperliens menant à d’autres sites web. Ces hyperliens ne sont offerts qu’à titre informatif seulement et n’engagent aucunement la responsabilité de Pero.

Informations recueillies

La confidentialité de vos informations est importante pour Pero. Toutes informations qui pourraient servir à vous identifier ne seront utilisées qu’en accord avec ces termes et conditions et dans le but de traiter adéquatement votre commande. Nous ne vendons, distribuons ou transmettons jamais vos informations personnelles à des tiers sans votre permission, à moins d’y être obligé par la loi.

Nous recueillons les types suivants d’informations :

  • Nom et fonction
  • Coordonnées incluant adresse électronique
  • Données démographiques comme le code postal

Comment nous utilisons l’information recueillie
Nous recueillons ces types d’informations pour en apprendre plus sur les besoins de nos clients et leur offrir un meilleur service, et en particulier pour les raisons suivantes :

  • Pour la gestion et l’analyse de nos dossiers.
  • Pour améliorer nos produits et services.
  • Pour vous faire parvenir occasionnellement à l’adresse de courriel fournie des courriers électroniques promotionnels à propos de nouveaux produits, d’offres spéciales ou d’autres sujets qui pourraient vous être d’intérêt. Mes prochaines expositions locales.

Pero se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité en mettant à jour cette page. L’utilisateur a la responsabilité de vérifier cette page ainsi que les changements qui y sont apportés.

Vente

La vente d’un produit que vous désirez commander par l’entremise du site web ne prendra effet qu’au moment où vous aurez complété le processus de commande et que vous aurez effectué le paiement du prix de vente. Ce prix est celui indiqué en regard du produit sur le site web, au moment où votre commande est effectuée. Les taxes de vente provinciale et fédérale sont en sus du prix de vente. Le paiement d’un produit s’effectue par un système de paiement sécurisé.

Envoi et livraison

Nous ferons livrer les produits commandés à l’adresse que vous aurez fournie lors de la commande, par l’entremise de la Poste. Tout défaut dans la livraison ne pourra entraîner la responsabilité de Pero relativement à tout préjudice ou dommage, direct ou indirect, que vous pourriez subir.
Prévoir le temps de production de votre commande préalable à votre livraison. Nous ne sommes aucunement responsables des frais de douanes et autres taxes en vigueur dans votre pays!

Lorsque vous passez une commande, un courriel de confirmation de Pero vous sera envoyé à l’adresse courriel fournie au moment de l’achat, dans un délai de 24 heures suivant la commande. Pour recevoir ce courriel, vous devez avoir payé vos achats via le site et avoir préalablement reçu une confirmation de ceux-ci. Si vous ne recevez pas ce courriel, veuillez nous joindre à sophie@pero-qc.com.

Les articles sont sous réserve de disponibilité, les stocks n’étant pas garantis au moment de l’achat. Les commandes passées les jours fériés peuvent accuser un léger retard.
Vous êtes responsables de vous assurer de l’exactitude de la description des produits, du prix ainsi que de tous les détails de facturation et, le cas échéant, de corriger toute erreur ou inexactitude. S’il est impossible pour vous de le faire, vous devez en aviser promptement Pero par courriel au sophie@pero-qc.com

De plus, vous déclarez que les renseignements personnels transmis à Pero pour la facturation afin de compléter l’achat sont exacts. Vous garantissez aussi que vous êtes titulaire en bonne et due forme de la carte de crédit avec laquelle vous acquittez le prix de vente et les taxes applicables sur les produits achetés.

Nous vous conseillons d’imprimer une copie du courriel de confirmation afin de vous assurer des informations mentionnées au message de confirmation d’achat et de revérifier votre commande.

Prise de possession et assumation du risque

Les produits que vous achetez sur le site web de Pero par Sophie Perreault vous seront livrés par Poste Canada par défault mais il est aussi possible d'utiliser d'autres compagnies.

Politique de retour et annulation de commande

Les articles ne peuvent PAS être retournés, ni remboursés, ni échangés.
Etant donnée la nature de ces articles, à moins qu'ils n'arrivent endommagés ou défectueux, je ne peux pas accepter les retours pour:
  
*Commandes sur mesure ou personnalisées
*Les articles en promotion
CONDITIONS DES RETOURS

Les frais de port retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Si l'article retourné ne se trouve pas dans l'état d'origine, toute perte de valeur est à la charge de l'acheteur.
Je reprendrai et rembourserai volontiers tout item jamais utilisé et étant en parfaite condition. Les frais postaux de retour seront alors à votre charge. Le remboursement se fera une fois que j'aurai reçu l'article en question et que j'aurai constaté son état.
GARANTIE:

Pero n'émet aucune garantie. Veuillez suivre les directives pour l'entretien et ainsi préserver l'éclat de la peinture.
Mon objectif est de vous rendre totalement satisfait et enchanté de votre pièce personnalisée. Si vous étiez par malchance insatisfaits, contactez-moi afin que je puisse trouver une solution adéquate.
ITEMS PERDUS

Bien que je prenne grand soin de préparer chaque item pour la livraison sécuritaire, je ne peux être tenue responsable et ne donne aucun remboursement pour les items perdus ou endommagés durant le transport.
Si quelque chose s'est mal passé lors du transport, merci de me contacter via  courriel à  Sophie@pero-qc.com

Avis légal

Le présent contrat est réputé avoir été exécuté dans la province de Québec et vous acceptez par les présentes et reconnaissez irrévocablement la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de juridiction provinciale, pour tout conflit.

Numéro de taxes: 

TPS 715443081T0001

TVQ 1055137435TQ0001